Use this row when the requested material is the full N-Acetyl Selank Amidate label, not the parent Selank listing. The price list exposes 10 / Injectable and 20 / Injectable; the 10 row starts at $4.08 at 50+ units of that SKU. The name tells us how the item is labelled, but not its sequence or terminal groups. Ask for a written identity record before comparing rows. This page is a research-procurement reference only.
| Catalog identity | N-Acetyl Selank Amidate; do not shorten the request to Selank. |
| Catalog category | Research Peptides |
| Price-list identity | Repeat the exact derivative string in the quote; parent Selank is a different catalog route. |
| SKU / form rows | 10 / Injectable; 20 / Injectable. The numeric field is a row label, not a dose or concentration. |
| Specification and purity | Use a derivative-specific identity test, method, acceptance criterion and allocated-lot result. No sitewide purity value is stated. |
| Documents and handling | Keep the lot packet with the order: supplied form, analytical documents, storage, packaging, transit and destination requirements. |
Wholesale from $4.08
Price-list tiers apply when the order reaches 100+ total units. Each tier is based on the quantity of the individual SKU; smaller orders are quoted separately.
| SKU / form | 10–24 units of this SKU | 25–49 units of this SKU | 50+ units of this SKU |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 / Injectable | $5.44 | $4.76 | $4.08 |
| 20 / Injectable | $9.52 | $8.33 | $7.14 |
The 10 and 20 labels are separate N-Acetyl Selank Amidate procurement rows. They do not define chemistry, concentration or dose; the quote supplies the unit, form, allocated lot, analytical package and availability.
PubMed: Selank review record (PMID 30255741) covers the parent Selank name in peptide research. Use it to resolve parent terminology and review scope, not to fill the missing derivative identity. The record does not state this catalog item's sequence, terminal groups, preparation or lot; compare the quote with derivative-specific analytical evidence.
The full string distinguishes this derivative label from the separate Selank route. It does not disclose the sequence, terminal groups, salt, preparation or lot; the supplier must state those details in the quote.
The current table has 10 / Injectable and 20 / Injectable entries. They are independent price-list rows, so the quote should repeat the requested row, define its unit and attach the matching availability and lot records.
PMID 30255741 is a review about the parent Selank name. It is useful for resolving parent terminology, but it says nothing that authenticates this catalog derivative or its allocated lot.
The quote should name the manufacturer, sequence or analogue, N-acetyl and amidate details, salt/form, identity method, specification, acceptance limits and allocated-lot result. Also record the supplied form and destination conditions.
No. Parent-Selank literature is context, not a certificate for N-Acetyl Selank Amidate. Use the exact derivative identity record and lot-specific analytical package when deciding whether the quoted row is comparable.
This page is a B2B research-procurement record. It does not provide dosing, administration, treatment or medical/veterinary advice; apply the legal and institutional rules for the intended work.
Wholesale from $1.80; confirm SKU, allocated lot and available batch documents in the quote.
View Details Research PeptidesWholesale from $1.80; confirm SKU, allocated lot and available batch documents in the quote.
View Details Research PeptidesWholesale from $1.80; confirm SKU, allocated lot and available batch documents in the quote.
View Details Research PeptidesWholesale from $1.53; confirm SKU, allocated lot and available batch documents in the quote.
View Details